Meet The Team

[:en]Mark Burton[:]

Mark Burton

Company Director – CeMap, CeReR

mark@mcbfinancialservices.co.uk

 01603 864760

Mark is the Company Director who established the company in 2003. He drives the growth of the business from his own ethics in putting the customer first and covering all the customers financial needs under one roof.

IMG_0788

Paul Macduff

Associate Director – CeMap, CeReR

paulm@mcbfinancialservices.co.uk

 079191 58831

Paul is a Director at MCB and been with the company since 2015. He has over 20 years experience in financial services working for lenders and brokers.

[:en]Kathryn Pells[:]

Kathryn Pells

Office Manager / Adviser – CeMap, CeReR

kathryn@mcbfinancialservices.co.uk

01603 864760

Kathryn joined MCB in 2013 and is the Office Manager as well as an adviser. She has over 27 years in financial and customer service experience.

[:en]Julian Mann[:]

Julian Mann

Head of Equity Release – CeMap, CeReR

julian@mcbfinancialservices.co.uk

01473 270888

Julian joined MCB in 2014 and can assist with all his clients financial needs with over 34 years in customer service experience.

[:en]Mike Hanby[:]

Mike Hanby

Commercial Director – CeMap

mike@mcbfinancialservices.co.uk

 07799 582922

Mike joined MCB in 2017 from working for High Street Lenders with over 40 years experience in finance and customer services specialising in commercial finance.

[:en]Amy Allen[:]

Amy Allen

Senior Adviser – CeMap, CeReR

amy@mcbfinancialservices.co.uk

07787 446375

Amy joined MCB in 2018 and has over 14 years experience as an adviser in financial and customer services.

[:en]Ed Wales[:]

Ed Wales

Senior Adviser – CeMap, CeReR

ed@mcbfinancialservices.co.uk

01603 864760

Ed joined MCB in 2016 after working for lenders and brokers with over 20 years experience in financial services.

[:en]Sharon Cuthbert[:]

Sharon Cuthbert

Head of Accounts

sharon@mcbfinancialservices.co.uk

01603 864760

Sharon has been with MCB since 2012 dealing with the accounts of the business.

[:en]Emma Appleton[:]

Emma Appleton

Adviser

emma@mcbfinancialservices.co.uk

07859 021288

Emma joined MCB in 2016 with over 20 years experience as an adviser in financial and customer services.

[:en]Blaine Lowthorpe[:]

Blaine Lowthorpe

Adviser

blaine@mcbfinancialservices.co.uk

 01603 864760

Blaine has been with MCB since 2016 with over 4 years experience in financial services and 10 years in customer services.

[:en]Sam Cubitt[:]

Sam Cubitt

Adviser

sam@mcbfinancialservices.co.uk

07979 822885

Sam joined MCB and been advising since 2017 and has over 25 years experience in customer services.

[:en]David Germany[:]

David Germany

Adviser

david@mcbfinancialservices.co.uk

07970 260040

David joined MCB in 2016 with over 25 years management experience in customer service led industries (retail)

[:en]Paul Tripp[:]

Paul Tripp

Adviser

pault@mcbfinancialservices.co.uk

07747 004397

Paul joined MCB in 2018 with over 25 years experience in financial services working for Lenders.

[:en]Karen Griffith[:]

Karen Griffith

Adviser

karen@mcbfinancialservices.co.uk

07990 595376

Karen started with MCB in 2018 and has over 30 years experience in financial services working for Lenders.

[:en]Gary Dixon[:]

Gary Dixon

Adviser

gary@mcbfinancialservices.co.uk

07828 801591

Gary has been with advising with MCB since 2018 with over 25 years experience in the property market and customer services.

[:en]Nick Traube[:]

Nick Traube

Adviser

nick@mcbfinancialservices.co.uk

07759 136178

Nick has been advising with MCB since 2018 and has over 20 years experience in customer services.

[:en]Pippa Heywood[:]

Pippa Heywood

Adviser

pippa@mcbfinancialservices.co.uk

07786 081703

Pippa has been advising with MCB since 2019 and has over 25 years experience in financial services with Lenders

[:en]Shaun Senior[:]

Shaun Senior

Adviser

shaun@mcbfinancialservices.co.uk

01603 864760

Shaun has been advising with MCB since 2019 and have over 20 years experience in customer services.

[:en]John Sale[:]

John Sale

Adviser

john@mcbfinancialservices.co.uk

07392 832007

John has been with MCB since 2018 with over 20 years experience in advising clients for lenders and brokerages.

Emma McCarter

Adviser

emmam@mcbfinancialservices.co.uk

01603 864760

Emma joined MCB in 2020 from a High Street Lender with over 20 years experience in financial services.

[:en]Lisa Edwards[:]

Lisa Edwards

Administrator

lisa@mcbfinancialservices.co.uk

01603 864760

Lisa joined MCB in 2011 and has over 15 years in customer services.

Kate Ley

Adviser

kate@mcbfinancialservices.co.uk

07717 874405

Kate joined MCB in 2020 and has over 20 years experience in being a Manager for a lender and brokerage but her real passion was to return to giving advice to customers.

[:en]Andy Hanby[:]

Andy Hanby

Adviser

andy@mcbfinancialservices.co.uk

01603 864760

Andy joined MCB in 2018 with over 10 years experience in financial and customer services.

Robbie Clarke

Adviser

robbie@mcbfinancialservices.co.uk

01603 864760

Robbie has joined MCB in 2020 with several years of experience in financial and customers services.

[:en]Laura Riches[:]

Laura Riches

Business Development Manager

laura@mcbfinancialservices.co.uk

07458 395990

Laura joined MCB in 2020 as our Business Development Manager working with all the advisors and associates in developing existing and exciting new relationships moving forward

Charley Walpole

Adviser

charley@mcbfinancialservices.co.uk

07377 084301

Charley joined MCB in 2020 with several years of experience in financial and customer services.

Jo Clark

Administrator

jo@mcbfinancialservices.co.uk

01603 864760

J joined MCB in 2020 and has over 30 years in financial and customer services.

Hannah S

Hannah Stoner

Adviser

hannah@mcbfinancialservices.co.uk

07787 446877

Hannah joined MCB in 2021 and has vast financial and customer experience as previously a Business Development Manager for various lenders and working for an independent brokerage.